2018 Results


Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 4
54Flames 7
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 5
Maple Leafs 4
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 6
Flyers 4
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 7
Bruins 5
 
Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 3
Stars 8
 
Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 7
Flyers 8
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Flames 4
Maple Leafs 8
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 12
Stars 6
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 5
Penguins 2
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 2
Flyers 10
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 6
Maple Leafs 2
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 8
Stars 7
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 6
Bruins 10
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 1
Flyers 0
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 1
Maple Leafs 7
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 5
Flyers 7
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 3
Stars 8
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 3
Flames 7
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 9
Bruins 7
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 10
Stars 2
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 8
Flames 6
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 3
54Flames 6
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 2
Penguins 3
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 6
Flames 9
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 7
Flyers 1
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Maple Leafs 2
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Flames 8
Stars 3
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bruins 10
54Flames 4
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 7
Flames 10
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 2
Penguins 4
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 3
Flyers 11
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 5
Coyotes 5
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 6
Flames 5
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 12
Coyotes 4
 
Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 2
Maple Leafs 2
 
Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 3
Flyers 4
 
Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 6
Flyers 13
 
Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Penguins 3
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 10
Stars 0
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
54Flames 9
Stars 4
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 4
Stars 5
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 3
Penguins 4
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 3
Flyers 8
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Flyers 6
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Flyers 15
Coyotes 4
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 2
Maple Leafs 15
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 4
Penguins 4
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 2
Flyers 8
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 6
Flyers 12
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Maple Leafs 9
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 7
Stars 2
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 10
Stars 6
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 4
Bruins 7
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 6
Flames 5
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 4
Maple Leafs 4
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 10
Flyers 14
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Maple Leafs 14
Stars 6
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 4
Penguins 6
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 15
Stars 6
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 2
54Flames 2
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 5
Stars 3
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 5
Penguins 5
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 4
Flyers 12
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 3
Stars 5
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Flames 1
Bruins 3
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stars 7
Flyers 5
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Coyotes 6
Bruins 9
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 6
Flames 7
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Penguins 4
Stars 3
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 5
Flyers 7
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Maple Leafs 11
Bruins 7
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 4
Flyers 6
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 1
Flames 6
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 11
Stars 8
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Penguins 4
Bruins 1
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Flyers 8
Coyotes 4
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bruins 2
Flames 2
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
54Flames 5
Stars 4
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 2
Maple Leafs 8
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 10
Stars 5
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Maple Leafs 5
Flames 0